Plant Growth Facilities Faculty Advisory Committee

committee icon

Keenan Amundsen - Committee Chair - Agronomy & Horticulture
James Schnable - Chair-elect - Agronomy & Horticulture
Anne Streich - Agronomy & Horticulture
Edgar Cahoon - Biochemistry/PSI
Alan Christensen - School of Biological Sciences
Lance Meinke - Entomology
Stephen Wegulo - Plant Pathology

Hector Santiago (Ad-hoc member) - ARD
Matthew Anderson (Ad-hoc member) – EHS
Scott Sattler (Ad-hoc member) - USDA-ARS
Amy Hilske (Ad-hoc member) - UNL Greenhouse Director

notebook icon

*All policies were prepared and approved by the UNL Faculty Greenhouse Committee