Plant Growth Facilities Staff Contact Information

exterior NIC greenhouse

Contact Information
Role/TitleNameEmailBusiness PhoneCell PhonePrimary Work Location
Director Amy Hilske ahilske2@unl.edu 402-326-8359 402-326-8359 Greenhouse Innovation Center
Manager Samantha Link slink2@unl.edu 402-472-4177 402-450-6488 Beadle Greenhouse
Technician Kandy Hanthorn khanthorn2@unl.edu 402-472-4177 402-770-8555 Beadle Greenhouse
Manager Donn Ladd dladd1@unl.edu N/A 402-770-3688 East Campus Greenhouses
Manager Jeff Witkowski jwitkowski2@unl.edu 402-472-7037 402-525-6245 East Campus Greenhouses
Technician Cole Weston cweston2@unl.edu N/A 402-290-7544 East Campus Greenhouses
Technician Brent Benes bbenes3@unl.edu N/A 402-450-4050 East Campus & Beadle Greenhouses
Technician David Orr dorr3@unl.edu N/A 402-310-2569 East Campus Greenhouses
Manager Pabst Troy tpabst1@unl.edu N/A 402-243-3158 Greenhouse Innovation Center